Full Depth

Diversity in gaming!

Zune Wallpaper Collection


Almost a year ago, I made over 500 Zune wallpapers for my Zune 120. In the collection I made, I’ve got just about everything you can think of. In it there are wallpapers that are abstract art, aircraft, animals, books, cars, cartoons, famous landmarks, flowers, futuristic stuff, locations, logos, movies, music, planets, posters, sports, TV shows, video games, weapons, etc.

More recently, after I posted them on Photobucket, someone created a website called www.zunebg.net for Zune wallpapers, and put them on there. Click here to view the ones that I have made.

Be sure to check out the awesome collections that other people have made here.

Leave a Reply

